urlwera.blogg.se

Oh hello special guests
Oh hello special guests




oh hello special guests

I’ve been a fan of John Mulaney’s since I learned he was the writer of Stefan the Club Promoter on Saturday Night Live I even loved his brief Weekend Update appearances, where he’s so young he looks like Lorne Michaels busted him out of a middle school pep rally he was keynote speaker at. It’s technically a review of a Broadway show, but since I couldn’t catch it live, I settled for Netflix. I know: this doesn’t seem like a movie review.

oh hello special guests

The craft is essentially the same breed, with different stripes.

oh hello special guests

It’s often said that comedians make great actors it’s not so unbelievable – stand-up and comedic acting require the same beats that non-comedic actors use all the time: pacing, body language, timing, charisma.






Oh hello special guests