urlwera.blogg.se

The lord of the rings gollum my precious
The lord of the rings gollum my precious




the lord of the rings gollum my precious

We cannot ship to India due to their customs restrictions on imported jewellery.Gold Rings and Large Evenstars are shipped free via DHL and are tracked and insured.DHL starts customs clearance at your border as soon as we dispatch, which considerably shortens clearance times. Most items are dispatched within 48 hours, but some items may take longer to ship. DHL shipping is faster, takes about 5 to 7 days, and includes both tracking and insurance.We do offer insurance as an extra on this method.

the lord of the rings gollum my precious

This option includes tracking, but is not insured.

  • Standard shipping takes 10 to 21 days but may be delayed during the holiday season due to border delays.
  • We offer two options for shipping: free standard shipping and shipping via DHL.






    The lord of the rings gollum my precious